Airport blogging

Justin wanted me to let you all know that he keeps encouraging me to post on my blog.

Last night I went to Ruby Tuesday’s with these lovely people.


My nana, Justin & my mom.


Cheeseburger = love.  Endless fries = even better!

Smokehouse burger (no bacon) – I also totally took off the tomato and pickles too. Ew!

Justin & I both have a major issue with not being able to turn down sweets.  So we decided to get a slice of tiramisu.

Sooooo moist & heavenly.  Like a cloud 🙂

Now, onto today’s pictures.  Egg burrito on the way to the airport.  +++ I made apple cinnamon fiber one muffins yesterday.  They’re already all gone!  12 muffins.  Nommed. Ate one of those on the way to the airport as well.
The first flight went smoothly. Traveling gives people the perfect chance to catch up on reading, doesn’t it?  There are a couple books that I’ve started and I’m really hoping I’ll be able to finish them by the time I get home.  8+ hr flight each way? That’ll probably give me enough time.

Lunch was eaten at…

Au bon pain.

We started off by checking out the soups & saw one that looked appetizing.

❤ chicken pot pie

+

Bread & soup belong together. ’nuff said.

So, wordpress is seriously driving me batty.  Does anyone possibly know a program for macs like windows live writer?  (Free please!)
I would be sooooo appreciative!

8 responses to “Airport blogging

  1. fattiefatterton

    Justin is really cute!!!!!!

  2. traynharder23

    i second fattie fatterton’s comment. don’t worry i ain’t steppin on your territory. but man, you snagged a good one.

  3. sorry, no new ideas have popped into me brain!

    haha

    awww…food. soup…bread.

    stop it would ya!

    xoxox

  4. I hate that I knew that it was the smokehouse burger simply from looking at the picture. Ugh. Im a little late but you should go to Luzrn and take a picture with the line like Jordan and I did with dad.

  5. Sammi,
    I am so happy that you have found such a great guy. He is cute, funny and he adores you. You guys look so sweet together!
    Love, Mom

  6. i’m so glad you enjoy ruby tuesday!! i work at one and i love hearing when people brag about the food 🙂

Leave a Reply

