An update

I’m going through a lot of stuff right now.  Changes, etc. I don’t know if it’s things I want to discuss on the blog or not.  I’m leaning towards not.  I hope everyone understands.

I’ll be back eventually (and it’ll probably only be a couple days before I post again, if that.  Which honestly, isn’t very unusual for me.)

 

I’m not turning into a vampire.

I ran this morning.  I started crying halfway through.  Then I felt like I couldn’t breathe. We ran through the trails which are very hilly which didn’t help the time at all.

3.48 miles

35 min 52 sec.

10:17 avg. pace

Work time 😦

5 responses to “An update

  1. awww girl!! I hope you are okay! I miss you like crazy, come back soon 😦

  2. traynharder23

    FEEL BETTER!!!! i’m sorry you feel like crying. i felt that way on saturday.

  3. hope all is well or gets well-er. better. it always does!

  4. fattiefatterton

    Love you Sammi-girl. If you want to talk, I’m here.

  5. Hang in there Sammi and take all the time you need! We love you and will be here when you return! Big smiles and hugs, my friend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

