VA running partner?

I need one.

Treadmills are not my best friend.  I’d really rather go running outside.  Feet + concrete + fresh air + trees = happiness!

Well I have to go now… or else I’ll never be able to get myself to go to the gym today (like yesterday lol).

5 responses to “VA running partner?

  1. I can always run with you in the morning on the weekends. It is so dark by the time I get home from work to run outside. Come on day light savings time!

  2. Ah! I would love a running partner too. Wanna move to Japan? I have a sweet couch that makes a bed. 😀

    Thanks for the sweet blog comments lately! 😀

    • hahahha that is tempting to move to japan… but I still have 2 1/2 more years of college left and I doubt you’d want both me and my boyfriend moving into your apartment. no problem on the comments 🙂

  3. I’ve yet to REALLY run outside.
    it’s my last fitness goal of 2009..but after my fall on the stairs…I just don’t know.

    wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

