Treadmill 10k = PDR!

My gym workout tonight ended up being right at a 10k! I had to break it up into two parts because of the 30 minute limit on the treadmill I couldn’t seem to get rid of tonight.
First half:

Second half:

Sorry the pictures are blurry.  Camera phone + really tired sammi = bad pictures

My after workout snack was the last sweet potato stuffed apple.
I didn’t take a picture because honestly, I was too hungry and lazy to get my camera but here is a picture of when we first made them

Tomorrow Jon Alan and I have our last public speaking speech.  It’s a persuasive speech & guess what I’m doing mine on!


How beneficial running is!

The link I’ve gotten all my info from can be found here.

I’m really excited!!

Time to do my outline for my speech! See you all later!

4 responses to “Treadmill 10k = PDR!

  1. CONGRATS! i could never do a 10k on the treadmill (i did it once and it was HORRIBLE).

  2. Grats on the 10k! That’s seriously hardcore. I hate the treadmill =(

    PS – your haircut really looks cute! And HOLY CRAP was your hair long before you cut it! I never have the patience to grow my hair that long… I should take a page from your book =P

  3. Your sweet potato apples look amazing!!

    Congrats on the 10K! I’m with Tray that I wouldn’t be able to do it on a treadmill cuz I get bored way too quickly! 🙂

  4. Nice job on the 10K!!!!!

    I am getting closer to 5K! yikes!

    Good luck on your speech tomorrow! I actually loved that class once upon an EON ago.

    hey…got my pancake recipe up….the german chocolate ones!!!

    give em a try!
    new week tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

