Blogroll First!

Allison, Balance in Bites, has just notified me that she added me to her blogroll.  This is super exciting for me because, as far as I know, this is a first for me!

Do you remember the first time you were added to someone’s blogroll?

&&& were you as excited as I am right now?


Lunch:
First I ate the last pumpkin nut muffin
110509 029

I sorta kinda taste tested it before I took the picture… lol. One little portion had apple butter.

A morningstar “chicken” patty on an arnold’s thin with ketchup & honey (I added spinach to it after I consumed about half)
110509 032

I also heated up some frozen veggies to go along with it.
110509 034

&&&& took some pictures of Lexi 🙂
110509 031

 

Dinner:
Chinese food! Buddhist delight to be exact.  (with soy sauce)
The dish has tofu, broccoli, carrots, snap peas & water chestnuts. (also onions, mushrooms, & baby corn which I leave in the original container)
1105091744

Then the best fortune cookie eeeeever

1105091755

I’m not excited about the actual cookie, I’m excited about the fortune which reads
“Laziness is nothing more than the habit of resting before you get tired.”
GENIUS! I love it!

I’m going to be leaving shortly for the gym.  Wish me luck on getting in all five miles!

Time to get ready for the gym!

Leave a Reply

