November Goals

Maria gave her readers a dare this past week instructing everyone to make goals for themselves for November. November is also Pile on the Miles so some of the goals are going to go along with that as well.

  1. Get in at least 70 miles of running
  2. Post 3 operation beautiful notes
  3. Run in another 5k race
  4. Start strength training at least 3 days a week
  5. Start christmas shopping and buy presents for at least 4 people before the end of the month

I’m hoping to get over 70 miles but I want to give myself an easy goal so I’m not discouraged.

I’ve never actually written an operation beautiful note so I’m really excited about that one!
Another goal that I have that I’m not going to put in the list is to get more readers.  Meaning:: make my blog something interesting enough for people to read! 🙂

P.S. – What are your hall0ween plans and what are you dressing up as?

2 responses to “November Goals

  1. well yesterday i ran a 10k race- MY FIRST ONE! it was crazy running with people dressed up as Pacman and Egggs and Bacon!

    • CONGRATS! I can’t wait until my first 10k! (I still need to pick one out though lol) That’s hilarious about the costumes! I don’t think I’d be able to run very well wearing a costume lol

Leave a Reply

