Pictures working again!

My blog is letting me post pictures now so here are some from earlier today πŸ™‚

My mom and myself before our run this morning.

Mom & me before run Hopefully she won’t hate this picture when she sees it!

banana banana phone

After taking its picture and pretending it was a phone I finally ate it.

Lexi
Though you can’t tell from this picture, she has all of her legs πŸ™‚

Lexi carrying magazine
Before she dropped the magazine ^^

Lexi nose treat
And Lexi waiting for her cue to eat the treat on her nose πŸ™‚

My boyfriend is heating up pizza right now saying that I’m mean because part of the pizza stuck to the bottom of the cardboard box lol. He’s crazy. (and possibly a little drunk)

Before I went to work I ate a fake chicken patty (they taste even better than real chicken patties) along with an egg in a basket ::
chicken patty + egg in a basket

And with that I made a GM (Green monster for those that don’t read Angela‘s blog)
102509 015
In it I put…
about a tablespoon of flax seeds (Whole, I don’t own grounded flax yet)
2 cups of spinach
1 super ripe banana
about 1/2 cup frozen blueberries
& around a cup of vanilla soymilk

102509 013

Looked like polluted swamp water but tasted amazingly wonderful πŸ™‚

Then off to work I went. It ended up not being as slow as usual so work today wasn’t as bad as I expected πŸ™‚
at work I ate a cup of beef, potato, mushroom (which I took out), and onion soup
(Plus a few random pieces of bread)

I’m feeling a little tispy now from the 99 bananas (& orange juice) I have been drinking since I got home from work so I think it’s about time to get in bed and read some of the new blog posts

goodnight πŸ™‚

2 responses to “Pictures working again!

  1. Ack, Please take that picture of me off your site.

Leave a Reply

