What a good day

For lunch I ended up having some of my cheesecake factory food from last night.Β  It was “evelyn’s favorite pasta” which is penne pasta, eggplant (which i apparently don’t like), sundried tomatoes (which I found out I do like), red peppers, broccoli and something yellow that tastes really good πŸ™‚ I cannot figure out what it is though! I’m going to have to go on the website and look it up.

102409 001

I also had some of the pumpernickel bread from last night as well that I stuffed in the box with my pasta
102409 002 So good!

Work was really crazy busy tonight. One of the other waitresses and I shared a party of twenty after getting in a few random tables and then after they left it got insanely busy.Β  I was rushing around all over the place (forgetting things here and there since my memory is like a goldfish’s memory) but it paid off in the end.Β  Normally I give my tables away when I get that busy but tonight I was determined to handle all of them and it ended up not being as bad as I thought.

I also ate a chocolate brownie mini clif bar at work that I brought with me as well as a cup of the beef, mushroom and onion soup that we featured tonight. (I stood next to one of our small trashcans and threw out all the mushrooms though as I ate)

Now I’m catching up on my google reader while eating…
102409 003

About 1/2 a cup of pumpkin ice cream πŸ™‚ This ice cream is amaaaaazing. By the way, that is just a really small cup that I put it in and I’m using a baby spoon! baby spoons make eating so much better! You should definitely try it if you haven’t πŸ™‚ my sisters (who will turn 23 in November) and I always fight over this spoon πŸ™‚

The ice cream is actually all gone by now. I’m forcing myself not to go downstairs and get some of the cheesecake in the fridge. or some of the pumpkin pie cake that I made Thursday that is sitting next to the cheesecake.

Hello, my name is Sammi and I’m addicted to sweets.

My mom and I are meeting at 7:30 tomorrow morning to go running so I’m going to take some pictures of us together to post tomorrow πŸ™‚

Time to go watch monk while catching up on some blogs from today πŸ™‚
Goodnight

Leave a Reply

