Getting the hang of this

So I’m getting really frustrated about my blogroll.  I guess there is another way of adding people because I was able to add some of the blogs that I read but not all of them 😦

At breakfast after my last post but I’m already hungry again.

Gnocchi that was what I ended up choosing for breakfast. it looks pretty gross in the picture but trust me it was really good 🙂 Gnocchi 🙂

I promise to take more appetizing food pictures from now on.

I also had a couple bites of the cheesecake that I got last night as well. Chocolate tuxedo cream cheesecake 🙂 Hopefully I’ll be able to hold off on eating the whole thing and make it last a few days.

I have work at three which totally sucks.  I can’t believe it’s already almost one 😦 it feels way earlier than that still but I guess it’s because I stayed in bed so long working on this!

Time to go look for something to eat again.

UPDATE: must figure out why my posts are going the wrong way…? weird.

Leave a Reply

